Meet the Team

People are at the very core of the Electric Mine Consortium’s DNA

We believe in fostering an environment of innovation, passion and excellence. Our dedicated team constantly raises the bar in research, analysis and design.

Graeme Stanway
Graeme Stanway — Chair
Lisa Harwood
Lisa Harwood — Director State of Play
Michelle Keegan
Michelle Keegan — Principal
Paul Mahoney
Paul Mahoney — Principal
Untitled design (7)
Kelly Williams - Business Operations Administrator
Untitled design (5)
Simon Prebble - Principal
Untitled design (6)
Georgie Taylor - Senior Analyst